Search
SEARCH

Arriva Shipping

   

 
Sindre Matre
Managing Director / Owner
Esindre@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 901 15 890
 
Kjell Tore Klungland
Technical Manager
Ektk@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 977 33 707
 
Bernt Arne Skjold
Crewing manager
Ebas@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 900 20 287
 
Christine Grumheden (Parental leave until Feb 2018)
Accounting 
Echristine@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 950 64 663
 
Veronica Almeland
Accounting
Everonica@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 475 12 929
 
Jarle Matre
Shipbroker / Owner
Ejarle@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 908 47 819
Knut 
Knut Norheim
Shipbroker    
Eknut@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 958 38 203
 
Bjørn Ødegård
Chartering manager / Owner
Ebjorn@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 901 29 346
 
Kåre Matre
Shipbroker
Ekaare@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 909 66 795
 
Igor Kruzhkov
Technical Superintendent
Eigor@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 940 19 503
 
Monica Ulland
Accounting Manager
Emonica@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 994 90 648
 
Tore Dagsland
Mechanic / Technical Superintendent
Etore@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 940 20 705
 
Norvald Matre
Logistics / Owner
Enorvald@arrivashipping.no
P: +47 905 51 195

Arriva Chartering

  

 
Kjetil Førland
Shipbroker   
Ekjetil@arrivachartering.no
P: +47 993 10 110
 
Monika Nesse
Operation 
Emonika@arrivachartering.no
P: +47 958 51 564
Geir 
Geir Frafjord
Managing director 
Egeir@arrivachartering.no
P: +47 909 31 937

Arriva Shipping Polska

  

 
Lukasz Skrzypczak
Crew Coordinator
Maritime Superintendent   
Eoffice@arrivashipping.pl
P: +48 58 352 00 06